siegelband

 

Faculty of Architecture, Civil Engineering and Environmental Sciences
Institute for Industrial Construction and Structural Design
Univ.-Prof. Mag. Arch. M. Arch. Carsten Roth
(responsible project manager)

Dipl.-Ing. Michael Bucherer
+49 (531) 391-2531
m.bucherer@tu-braunschweig.de


Faculty of Mechanical Engineering

Institute of Machine Tools and Production Technology (IWF) Sustainable Production and Life Cycle Engineering
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Christoph Herrmann

M. Sc. Max Juraschek
+49 (531) 391-8752
m.juraschek@tu-braunschweig.de

 

2000px-Technische_Universität_Dortmund_Logo.svg

 

 

Faculty of Spatial Planning
Department of Urban Development, Urban Design and Urban Planning
Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Christa Reicher

Dipl.-Ing. Urban Planner at AKNW Holger Hoffschröer
+49 (231) 755-2241
holger.hoffschroeer@tu-dortmund.de

M. Sc. Benjamin Vossen
+49 (231) 755-4392
benjamin.vossen@tu-dortmund.de

Dipl.-Ing. Anne Söfker-Rieniets
+49 (231) 755-8646
anne.soefker@tu-dortmund.de


Faculty of Mechanical Engineering

Institute of Transport Logistics
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Uwe Clausen

M. Sc. Felix Kreuz
+49 (231) 755-7336
kreuz@itl.tu-dortmund.de

 

Universität_Duisburg-Essen.svg

 

 

Faculty of Engineering, Department of Civil Engineering
Institute for Urban Planning and Urban Development
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing., M. Arch, J. Alexander Schmidt

Dipl.-Ing. Fabian Schnabel
+49 (201) 183- 2654
fabian.schnabel@uni-due.de

 

Affiliated Partners

TMT – Tapping Measuring Technology GmbH

Mauri Uusitalo
+49 (271)- 4014-239
mauri.uusitalo@tmt.com

 

Battery Lab Braunschweig

Dipl.-Ing. Alexander Tornow
+49 (531) 391-2583
a.tornow@tu-braunschweig.de